VTEM skitter

AUTOMATION STATIONARY SYSTEMS

OUR COMPANY HAS BIG EXPERIENCE IN DESIGN OF AUTOMATION SYSTEMS OF ANY DIFFICULTY

Stationary system SHINKAWA VM-7

shinkawaSHINKAWA VM-7 is an optimal Monitoring System for condition monitoring of turbines, compressors and power generators at oil and chemical facilities and power stations. According to the requirements of American Petroleum Institute, standard API 670 «Equipment emergency protection system», monitoring as carried out against the following parameters: start position, casing vibrations, rotary speed and bearing temperature. As a comprehensive turbine control and measuring instrument (TSI), Monitoring system VM-7 supports all equipment control and protection parameters of high importance: relative displacement, valve position and eccentricity.

 

Combination of analysis and diagnostics systems
For better protection of critical rotary equipment such as turbines and compressor, there is a need of data collection, vibration analysis and diagnostics during start-up and shutdown of equipment (dynamic data) as well as vibration analysis in nominal conditions. Network communication module VM-742B is directly connected to Analysis system of large-scale centrifugal machines infiSYS RV-200 and allows direct defects analysis from almost any computer.

Reliability and maintainability
Monitoring system VM-7 has redundant power supply unit and redundant communication channel which help considerably reduce risks of losing control in case of power interruption and network malfunction. All the modules can be installed/removed from the front panel which makes it easier online module change.

Comprehensive system
One 19" rack of Monitoring system VM-7 can have up to 44 vibration/displacement data collection channels (11 four-ch. modules) or 66 temperature channels (11 6-ch. modules), or combination of these two modules.

Create your own system
Vibration/displacement control module VM-701B can be set on reception of 11 various measurement types, including vibration, shock loads, relative displacement etc., comprising all the elements of centrifugal machines condition monitoring. The user can adjust the modules to his personal needs *
(*for VM-772B setting is needed)

Programmable danger relay
Every monitoring module has 6 relays which can be set by the user as well as alarm signal special logic for the specified monitoring module channels in one rack.
18-channels relay module VM-721B is applied for the systems that need additional alarm contacts, set for any combination of any channel of any monitoring module in the rack.

Software
- VM-771B MCL View
MCL View displays measuring results and monitoring condition of each module (software is needed)

- Screen with diagram (current values screen)

- VM-772B Device Config
Software Device Config allows the user setting of the monitoring system through existing USB ports.

- Screen Device Config

- VM-773B infiSYS Analysis View
infiSYS Analysis View displays measuring results, diagram analysis and diagnostics results.
Notice: In case of order of additional analysis package, the needed functions – analysis and diagnostics - must be specified, e.g. VM-701B/ALY and VM-702B/ALY.

- Screen infiSYS View Station.

VTEM skitter

СТАЦИОНАРНЫЕ СИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ

НАША КОМПАНИЯ ИМЕЕТ БОЛЬШОЙ ОПЫТ В РАЗРАБОТКЕ СИСТЕМ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ ЛЮБОЙ СЛОЖНОСТИ

Стационарная система SHINKAWA VM-7

shinkawaSHINKAWA VM-7 оптимальная Система Мониторинга для контроля состояния турбин, компрессоров и электрических генераторов на нефтехимических производствах и электростанциях. В соответствии с требованиями Американского Института Нефтепродуктов, стандарта API 670 «Система аварийной защиты оборудования», контроль осуществляется по следующим параметрам: исходное положение, корпусные вибрации, частота вращения и температура подшипника. Как полноценный контрольно-измерительный прибор турбины (TSI), Система мониторинга VM-7 поддерживает все параметры по защите и контролю оборудования, имеющего высокую степень важности: относительное смещение, положение клапана и эксцентриситет.

 

Соединение систем анализа и диагностики
Для лучшей защиты ротационных машин, имеющих высокую степень важности, таких как турбины и компрессоры, необходим сбор данных, анализ и диагностика вибрации при пуске и останове машины (динамические данные), а также анализ вибраций в номинальном режиме. Модуль сетевой передачи информации VM-742B соединяется напрямую с Системой анализа больших центробежных машин infiSYS RV-200 и позволяет проводить прямой анализ дефектов практически с любого компьютера.

Надежность и ремонтопригодность
Система мониторинга VM-7 имеет резервный источник питания и резервный канал связи, что позволяет значительно снизить риск потери контроля в случае перебоя с питанием или неисправности сети. Все модули могут быть установлены/ демонтированы с передней панели, что упрощает горячую замену модулей.

Универсальная система
Одно, девятнадцати дюймовое, шасси системы мониторинга VM-7 может иметь до 44 каналов сборов данных вибраций / отклонений (11 четырех канальных модулей) или 66 температурных каналов (11 шестиканальных модулей), или комбинации двух данных модулей.

Создай свою систему
Модуль контроля вибрации/смещения VM-701B может быть настроен на восприятие 11 различных типов измерений, включая вибрацию, ударные нагрузки, относительное смещение, и т.п., охватывающие все элементы контроля состояния центробежных машин. Пользователь может настраивать модули в зависимости от своих нужд. *
(*для устройства VM-772B необходима настройка.)

Программируемые реле тревоги
Каждый модуль контроля имеет 6 реле, которые могут быть настроены пользователем на И/ИЛИ, а также специальную логику сигнала тревоги для заданных каналов модуля контроля в одном шасси .
18-канальный релейный модуль VM-721B применяется для систем, которым необходимы дополнительные контакты цепи сигнализации, настраиваемые для любого сочетания любого канала любого модуля контроля в шасси.

Программное обеспечение
 - VM-771B MCL View
MCL View отображает результат измерений и состояние контроля каждого модуля (необходима установка программного обеспечения.)

- Экран с диаграммой (экран текущих значений)

- VM-772B Device Config
ПО Device Config позволяет пользователю самостоятельно настраивать систему мониторинга через имеющиеся USB порты.

- Экран Device Config

- VM-773B infiSYS Analysis View

infiSYS Analysis View отображает результаты измерений, анализ графиков и результаты диагностики.

Примечание: при заказе дополнительного пакета анализа должны быть указаны необходимые функции - аналитические и диагностические, например VM-701B/ALY и VM-702B/ALY.


- Экран infiSYS View Station